TV, awards & reviews

We've recieved some very nice reviews

Won the odd award or two

And even been on TV!

June 2020

We appeared on BBC South East Today

And some Awards  

award

Eastbourne Business Excellence Awards

First Choice Dental Clinic proudly sponsored the Health and Wellbeing category Eastbourne Business Award 2022.

award

Eastbourne Business Excellence Awards

Winner of training & development in the Eastbourne Business Excellence Awards 2019.

award

Eastbourne Business Awards

Finalist in the Eastbourne Business Awards 2018.


award

Eastbourne Business Awards

Here we go again! We've won an award for Customer Service in the Eastbourne Business Awards 2017.

award 2

The Dentistry Awards

We are delighted to announce First Choice Dental Clinic has been nominated for three awards in the prestigious Dentistry Awards 2017 ceremony.

award 2

What Clinic

We've done it again, we have won an award for customer service from What Clinic in their 2016 awards ceremony.


award

Sussex Women in Business Awards

We are also delighted to announce that Aniko has won an award for Women in Uniform in the Sussex women in business awards.

award 2

What Clinic

We have won an award for customer service from What Clinic in their 2015 awards ceremony.

Here's a few Reviews

Sent via our website 09 November 2022

Aniko, Over the past months you have given me so much of your precious time & expertise. I couldn't have gone through this process with anyone else! So grateful and finally smiling! J. L. xx

JL

Sent via our website 04 October 2022

Hi Aniko, I just wanted to say a huge thank you for taking care of me in your surgery this afternoon. I must admit it was a big deal after so long , but you welcomed me as soon as I walked through the door ,which immediately made me feel so much better and put me at ease. My experience with Maria was a positive one too , she was every bit as lovely as you said she would be, and was very kind and gentle with me , I will see her in three months time . Thank you again for being such a lovely person, and so great at what you do . Regards PL

PL

Sent via our website 29 June 2022

Please pass my thanks onto Aniko for seeing me yesterday... for the time she took with me and for her calm wise advice and her expertise. It makes such a huge difference to me to know I'm in such great hands around my oral health! Hope you all have a lovely day N🌿xx

NH

Sent via our website 07 February 2022

Dear Dr Lazar, Thank you so much for the details received of the work you have done on my teeth which l will keep securely long term. I am absolutely thrilled with the end result. You have truly done the most superb work and l am beyond happy to have a beautiful set of very natural looking teeth. Your kind empathetic approach always made the treatment bearable and your attention to detail is remarkable. I cannot thank you and your dental nurses enough. My very best wishes, Tania

T.B.

Sent via our website 14 December 2021

Dear Dr Lazar, I am absolutely thrilled with the end result. You have truly done the most superb work and l am beyond happy to have a beautiful set of very natural looking teeth.   Your kind empathetic approach always made the treatment bearable and your attention to detail is remarkable. I cannot thank you and your dental nurses enough.   My very best wishes, T

TB

Sent via our website 08 April 2021

Dear Aniko and Natalie A big thank you to you both for all your combined efforts on my teeth today. I can't tell you how much it helps to know I was in the best of hands, and being supported by your joined up thinking. It was wonderfully reassuring to feel a hand on my shoulder during the treatment. And thanks too for your kindness at my few tears in the end. It's incredible what you do for us all, especially during these tricky times which have added such huge challenges to your work. In gratitude NH

NH

Sent via our website 18 March 2021

Amanda & Michele, You really have changed my life! Thank you!

C.B.

Sent via our website 19 February 2021

Good morning Aniko, Just to say a big thank you, for taking such good care of me at my appointment yesterday. You are always ready to listen, and always have the right words of reassurance, making my experience in the chair as comfortable as possible under the circumstances. I am so pleased and thankful that I found you and your practice , all those years ago. Once home after my treatment, I have had no bleeding, no swelling, no pain, and have slept comfortably through the night. I Thank your lovely staff too, who all play their part so well in making me feel comfortable and welcome from the moment I walk through the door. Regards, P. L.

PL

Sent via our website 13 August 2019

I just wanted to thank Aniko Bianca and Stephanie for the outstanding dedicated attention to detail for what was the completion of my second lot of implants plus two new crowns I now have a complete and wonderful smile I actually came home and did a little dance ... I’m eternally grateful for your kindness and reassurance making feel completely at ease and full of confidence ... after so many years of covering my mouth I can smile again without feeling embarrassed... thank’s to all the lovely kind ladies at First Choice.... 1st Class

Sarah Mott

Sent via our website 19 July 2019

Thank you. A great experience as always. Just the best!!!

G & H. Morgans

Have your say, write a quick review

Other options


A letter or two  

28th August 2021


13th September 2020

20th September 2017

Dear Stephanie,
I’m writing to you as Practice Manager at First Choice, to express my appreciation of the high standard of service provided during my very recent sequence of treatment, the outcome of which I consider to be first class.
I find you and the other Practice members I have met to be suitably welcoming, enthusiastic and professional, and the premises on-site are very smart and impressive. Please give my thanks to Amanda in particular as I feel her attention to my specific dental requirement has been impressive.
All in all, I’m delighted to have registered with the Clinic and will be booking a routine check-up without fail, fairly early in the New Year. Very best wishes to you, and I trust that the First Choice Clinic will go from strength to strength.

Yours Sincerely
J.W.